Board of Education Members

Email the Board of Education
Email messages directed to the above address in the directory will go to the President of the Board and the Superintendent. Communications may also be sent to individual Board of Education Members using the directory link below

Board Member Directory

Ann Ciccarelli (B), President

Susan Ross (T), Vice President

Chris Delsandro (B)

Jill Critchley Weber (B)

Michael Ryan (B)

Bradley Smith (T)

Lata Kenney (T)

Sally Allen (T)

Yinglu Zhang (T)

B = Borough Resident
T = Township Resident