• Board of Education Members



    Jill Critchley Weber (B), President
    Matthew Gilfillan (T), Vice President
    Sal Arnuk (T)
    Mary Chambers (T)
    Ann Ciccarelli (B)
    Michelle Clark (T)
    Lata Kenney (T)
    Michael Ryan (B)
    Michael Valenti (B)
    B = Borough Resident
    T = Township Resident
    * = Messages sent to the above address will be received by the President of the Board of Education and the Superintendent of Schools.