• Health, Physical Education and Wellness Staff Members

    Julie M. Patterson, Supervisor of Health, Physical Education and Wellness K-12

    jpatterson@chatham-nj.org

     

    Nicholas Cicarelli

    ncicarelli@chatham-nj.org

    James Farley

    jfarley@chatham-nj.org

    Julie Guerriero

    julie.guerriero@chatham-nj.org 

    Christopher Mazurkiewicz

    cmazurkiewicz@chatham-nj.org

    Kelly Nydegger

    knydegger@chatham-nj.org

     

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)