•  

    School District Anti-Bullying Personnel

     

    District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

    Vincent D'Elia, Ph.D., Assistant Superintendent of Student Support Services

    vdelia@chatham-nj.org

    (973) 457-2502

     

     

    Anti-Bullying Specialist, Chatham High School

    Lori Gironda, Assistant Principal

    lgironda@chatham-nj.org

    (973) 457-2505 ext. 2013

     

     

    Anti-Bullying Specialist, Chatham Middle School

    Anthony Giaconia, Assistant Principal

    agiaconia@chatham-nj.org

    (973) 457-2506 ext. 3004

     

     

    Anti-Bullying Specialist, Lafayette Avenue School

    Marco Freyre, Assistant Principal

    mfreyre@chatham-nj.org

    (973) 457-2507 ext. 4004

     

     

    Anti-Bullying Specialist, Milton Avenue School

    Carole Soder, School Counselor

    csoder@chatham-nj.org

    (973) 457- 2508 ext. 5014

     

     

    Anti-Bullying Specialist, Southern Boulevard School

    Kelly Medvin, School Counselor

    kmedvin@chatham-nj.org

    (973) 457-2509 ext. 7012

     

     

    Anti-Bullying Specialist, Washington Avenue School

    Abigail Silverman, School Counselor

    asilverman@chatham-nj.org

    (973) 457-2510 ext. 6018