•  

    Office of Curriculum and Instruction

     
    Karen A. Chase
    Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
     

     
    The essential intent of the Office of Curriculum & Instruction is to promote and ensure clarity, equity, purpose, and coherence in district curricular and instructional programming. 
Kristen Crawford
  • Kristen Crawford

    Supervisor

    Science

    kcrawford@chatham-nj.org

Steve Maher, Supervisor Social Studies
  • Steve Maher

    Supervisor

    Social Studies

    smaher@chatham-nj.org

Stacey Winters, Supervisor Mathmatics
  • Stacey Winters

    Supervisor

    Mathamatics

    swinters@chatham-nj.org

Danielle Dagounis, Design and Technology Supervisor
  • Danielle Dagounis

    Supervisor

    Design & Technology

    Visual Arts

    ddagounis@chatham-nj.org

     

Heather Rocco, Supervisor English Language Arts
  • Heather Rocco

    Supervisor

    English Language Arts

    hrocco@chatham-nj.org

James Lawrence, Performing Arts Supervisor
  • James Lawrence

    Supervisor

    Performing Arts

    jlawrence@chatham-nj.org

Tamar Spitzer, Supervisor World Languages
  • Tamar Spitzer

    Supervisor

    World Languages

    tspitzer@chatham-nj.org