Health and Physical Education Staff

Grade Level Schools Teacher Name Email Subject Area
Elementary K-3 Washington Avenue School Eugene Albanese ealbanese@chatham-nj.org Health and Physical Education
Elementary K-5 Southern Boulevard School Christopher Dalton cdalton@chatham-nj.org Health and Physical Education
Elementary K-3 Milton Avenue School Washington Avenue School Douglas Finken dfinken@chatham-nj.org Health and Physical Education
Elementary 4-5 Lafayette Avenue School Randy Raffo rraffo@chatham-nj.org Health and Physical Education
Elementary 4-5 Lafayette Avenue School David Shellenhamer dshellenhamer@chatham-nj.org Health and Physical Education
Elementary K-3 Southern Boulevard School Mark Stevens mstevens@chatham-nj.org Health and Physical Education
Elementary K-3 Milton Avenue School Marty Visitacion mvisitacion@chatham-nj.org Health and Physical Education
Middle School 6-8 Chatham Middle School Nicholas Cicarelli ncicarelli@chatham-nj.org Physical Education
Middle School 6-8 Chatham Middle School James Farley jfarley@chatham-nj.org Health
Middle School 6-8 Chatham Middle School Julie Guerriero Julie.guerriero@chatham-nj.org Physical Education
Middle School 6-8 Chatham Middle School Christopher Mazurkiewicz cmazurkiewicz@chatham-nj.org Physical Education
Middle School 6-8 Chatham Middle School Kelly Nydegger (formerly Bray) knydegger@chatham-nj.org Physical Education
High School 9-12 Chatham High School Kelly Abner kabner@chatham-nj.org Health, Physical Education, Driver Education
High School 9-12 Chatham High School Gary Adair gadair@chatham-nj.org Health, Physical Education, Driver Education
High School 10-12 Chatham High School Todd Ervin tervin@chatham-nj.org Physical Education and Driver Education
High School 9 Chatham High School Anna Amster / Barbara Johnson aamster@chatham-nj.org bjohnson@chatham-nj.org Health and Physical Education
High School 10-12 Chatham High School Todd Ervin tervin@chatham-nj.org Physical Education and Driver Education
High School 11-12 Chatham High School Samantha Kenny skenny@chatham-nj.org Health
High School 9-12 Chatham High School Daniel Montgomery dmontgomery@chatham-nj.org Health and Physical Education
High School 9-12 Chatham High School Jenna Sheppard jsheppard@chatham-nj.org Health and Physical Education