•        The School District of the Chathams

            Special Education Parent Advisory Group (SEPAG)

    The focus of SEPAG is to provide input to the Special Services Department

    on issues concerning students with disabilities

    Click here for more information 

    SEPAG Information Flyer

    If you have input to share, we welcome you to contact the parents of SEPAG by emailing us at chathamsepag@gmail.com or you may reach out to the liaison for your child’s school.

                                                                SEPAG School Liaisons:

     Out-of-District: Nicole McGuire k9srule22@aol.com

     Milton Avenue School:                                       Southern Boulevard School:

                                                                          Lisa Raymond lisa_raymond@yahoo.com

     

    Washington Avenue School:                         Lafayette Avenue School:

    Aimee Reali aimeeriali@gmail.com                     Michael Ryan michaelryan143@gmail.com

    Kim Kelly kimkelly_us@yahoo.com                    Kathleen Ryan kate203@yahoo.com

                                                                          Christine Walls ccwalls@verizon.net

     

    Chatham Middle School:                               Chatham High School:

    John Petricha johnpetricha@gmail.com              Lori Hinman lahinman@optonline.net

    Stacey Petricha spetricha@hotmail.com             Donna Mahon

    Bonni Press bonnilpress@gmail.com                  Marlene McGuire marlenem97@msn.com

    Melissa Cavallone mjcavallone@verizon.net

     

    If you would like to provide input on the policies, programs and practices that impact services and supports for children with disabilities and their families, please feel free to send that input to Dr. Vincent D'Elia, Assistant Superintendent of Student Support Services: vdelia@chatham-nj.org