•  
    Tamar Spitzer
    District Supervisor, 
    World Languages & ESL, K-12
    tspitzer@chatham-nj.org  
    973-457-2505, ext. 2039   
     

    Department of World Languages & English as a Second Language (ESL)

    Magda Albanese, French, CHS - malbanese@chatham-nj.org

    Marisa Aneiros, French & Spanish, CMS - maneiros@chatham-nj.org

    Leslie Caulfield, French, CHS - lcaulfield@chatham-nj.org

     Monica Chen, Chinese, CHS / CMS - mchen@chatham-nj.org

    Maria Doyle, Spanish, CHS - maria.doyle@chatham-nj.org

    Lisa Forte, ESL, CMS / SBS - lforte@chatham-nj.org

    Deborah Hennel, German, CHS - dhennel@chatham-nj.org

    Debra Keeley, ESL, CHS / LAF / MAS / WAS - dkeeley@chatham-nj.org

    Lisa Koellmann, German, CMS - lkoellmann@chatham-nj.org

    Patricia Kolshorn, Spanish, CHS - pkolshorn@chatham-nj.org

    Christine Leonardis, Spanish, LAF - cleonardis@chatham-nj.org

    Yanfei Li-McGurrin, Chinese, CHS - yli-mcgurrin@chatham-nj.org

    Nelson Montoya, Spanish, CHS - nmontoya@chatham-nj.org

    Jessica Weston, Spanish, CMS - jweston@chatham-nj.org

    Marlin Guzman, Spanish, CMS and LAF - mguzman@chatham-nj.org

    Amy Pasterczyk, French, CHS - apasterczyk@chatham-nj.org

    Maria Pires-Neto, Spanish, LAF - mpires-neto@chatham-nj.org

    Lauren Gardner, Spanish, CMS - lgardner@chatham-nj.org

    Jacqueline Quiñones, Spanish, CHS - jquinones@chatham-nj.org

    Julie Friedman, French & Spanish, CMS - jfriedman@chatham-nj.org

    Anne Sherbatuk, Spanish, CHS - asherbatuk@chatham-nj.org

    Rene Marshall, French, CMS - rmarshall@chatham-nj.org

    Torri VanWie, German, CHS - tvanwie@chatham-nj.org

    Gabriela Vintimilla, Spanish, CMS - gvintimilla@chatham-nj.org

    Ines Wishart, Spanish, CHS - iwishart@chatham-nj.org

    Cecilia Hongbin Yu, Chinese, CMS - hyu@chatham-nj.org