•  

    Tamar Spitzer

    District Supervisor 

    K-12 World Languages & ESL 

    tspitzer@chatham-nj.org  

     

Last Name First Name School Language Email
Caulfield Leslie CHS French lcaulfield@chatham-nj.org
Albanese Magda CHS French malbanese@chatham-nj.org
Kolshorn Patricia CHS Spanish pkolshorn@chatham-nj.org
Li-McGurrin Yanfei CHS Chinese yli-mcgurrin@chatham-nj.org
Montoya Nelson CHS Spanish nmontoya@chatham-nj.org
Pasterczyk Amy CHS, CMS French apasterczyk@chatham-nj.org
Sherbatuk Anne CHS Spanish asherbatuk@chatham-nj.org
Van Wie Torri CHS German and French tvanwie@chatham-nj.org
Wishart Ines CHS Spanish iwishart@chatham-nj.org
Yu Cecilia Hongbin CMS Chinese hyu@chatham-nj.org
Medvecky Marisa CMS Spanish and French mmedvecky@chatham-nj.org
Engell Tine CMS French tengell@chatham-nj.org
Koellmann Lisa CMS German lkoellmann@chatham-nj.org
Marshall Renee CMS French rmarshall@chatham-nj.org
Friedman Julie CMS Spanish and French jfriedman@chatham-nj.org
Vintimilla Gabriela CMS Spanish gvintimilla@chatham-nj.org
Weston Jessica CMS Spanish jweston@chatham-nj.org
Fix Marlin CMS,LAF Spanish mguzman@chatham-nj.org
Leonardis Christine CMS Spanish cleonardis@chatham-nj.org
Pires-Neto Maria CHS Spanish mpires-neto@chatham-nj.org
Forte Lisa SBS,MAS ESL lforte@chatham-nj.org
McQueeny Lauren WAS,LAF ESL lmcqueeny@chatham-nj.org
Casais Marisol LAF Spanish mcasais@chatham-nj.org
Popova Itzel LAF Spanish ipopova@chatham-nj.org
Easterbrook Alina CMS Spanish aeasterbrook@chatham-nj.org
Policelli Amy CMS American Sign Language apolicelli@chatham-nj.org
Woods Carolyn CHS American Sign Language cwoods@chatham-nj.org
Horton Luciane CMS, CHS German lhorton@chatham-nj.org
Dou Zhaoyang CHS, CMS Chinese zdou@chatham-nj.org