Performing Arts Faculty

  •  
     Music Faculty
    Band
     
    Mrs. Laurie DeBiasse (ldebiasse@chatham-nj.org)
    4/5 Band, Lafayette
    SDOC MUJC Music Festival liaison 
     
    Dr. Joseph Bassin (jbassin@chatham-nj.org)
     6/7 Bands, CMS
     
    Ms. Christie Spriggs (cspriggs@chatham-nj.org)
    8th Band, 6-8 Chorus, Music Technology 6, CMS
    CMS Jazz Band Director
    CMS Glee Club Director 
     
    Mr. Brian Conti (bconti@chatham-nj.org)
    9-12 Band & 4/5 lesson coach, CHS & Lafayette
    CHS Marching Band Director 
    CHS Jazz Band Director 
    CHS Musical Pit Conductor
     
    Choral
     
    Mrs. Veronica Maldonado (vmaldonado@chatham-nj.org)
    1-3 General Music, MAS & WAS
    MAS Chimes 
    MAS Chorus
    WAS Chimes
    WAS Chorus 
    CHS Fall Play Production Manager
    CHS Musical Production Manager
     
    Ms. Tracy Roskam (troskam@chatham-nj.org)
    1-3 General Music, SBS & WAS
    SBS Chimes 
    SBS Chorus 
     
    Mr. Dean Kravitz (dkravitz@chatham-nj.org)
    4/5 Choral & General Music, Lafayette
     
    Ms. Christie Spriggs (cspriggs@chatham-nj.org)
    8th Band, 6-8 Chorus, Music Technology 6, CMS
    CMS Jazz Band Director
    CMS Glee Club Director 
     
    Mr. Kenneth Bryson (kbryson@chatham-nj.org)
    9-12 Choral & Piano, Music Technology 6, CHS & CMS
    CHS Musical Vocal Director
    CMS Musical Vocal Director/Pit Conductor
     
    Orchestra
     
     
                                     4/5 Orchestra Lessons, Lafayette                                 
     
    Ms. Suzanne Bass (sbass@chatham-nj.org)
    6-8 Orchestras, CMS
    CMS Pops Orchestra Director 
    sbass@chatham-nj.org
     
    Mr. Liam Keller 
    4/5 & 9-12 Orchestra, Piano, and Music Theory, CHS & Lafayette
     
    Theatre Faculty 
     
    Mrs. Gina Priano-Keyser (gpriano-keyser@chatham-nj.org)
    Theater/Stagecraft Cycle electives CMS/Lafayette
    CMS Auditorium Co-Coordinator 
    CMS All-School Production Lighting Designer
     
    Mrs. Laura Russo (lrusso@chatham-nj.org)
    Theater/ELA electives, CHS
    CHS Fall Play Director
    CHS Musical Director 
     
     
    Auditorium Staff and Production Support
     
    Mr. John Latona (jlatona@chatham-nj.org)
    CHS Auditorium Coordinator and Production Technical Direction
    CHS Stage Crew Coordinator 
       
    Mrs. Gina Priano-Keyser (gpriano-keyser@chatham-nj.org)
    Theater/Stagecraft Cycle classes, CMS
    CMS Auditorium Co-Coordinator 
     
    Mr. Sidney Leon (sleon@chatham-nj.org)
    CMS Auditorium Co-Coordinator