School District of the Chathams

School District of the

Chathams

Essential Intent

The essential intent of the School District of the Chathams is to divine and develop the gifts within each child.

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

channel image

Health and Physical Education Staff

Grade Level Schools Teacher Name Email Subject Area
Elementary K-3 Washington Avenue School Eugene Albanese ealbanese@chatham-nj.org Physical Education
Elementary K-5 Southern Boulevard School Lafayette Avenue School Christopher Dalton cdalton@chatham-nj.org Health and Physical Education
Elementary K-3 Milton Avenue School Washington Avenue School Douglas Finken dfinken@chatham-nj.org Health
Elementary 4-5 Lafayette Avenue School Randy Raffo rraffo@chatham-nj.org Health and Physical Education
Elementary 4-5 Lafayette Avenue School David Shellenhamer dshellenhamer@chatham-nj.org Health and Physical Education
Elementary K-3 Southern Boulevard School Mark Stevens mstevens@chatham-nj.org Health and Physical Education
Elementary K-3 Milton Avenue School Marty Visitacion mvisitacion@chatham-nj.org Physical Education
Middle School 6-8 Chatham Middle School Kelly Bray kbray@chatham-nj.org Physical Education
Middle School 6-8 Chatham Middle School Nicholas Cicarelli ncicarelli@chatham-nj.org Physical Education
Middle School 6-8 Chatham Middle School Julie Guerriero Julie.guerriero@chatham-nj.org Physical Education
Middle School 6-8 Chatham Middle School Christopher Mazurkiewicz cmazurkiewicz@chatham-nj.org Physical Education
Middle School 6-8 Chatham Middle School Marianne Miguel mmiguel@chatham-nj.org Health
High School 9-12 Chatham High School Gary Adair gadair@chatham-nj.org Health, Physical Education, Driver Education
High School 9-12 Chatham High School Anna Amster aamster@chatham-nj.org Health and Physical Education
High School 10-12 Chatham High School Todd Ervin tervin@chatham-nj.org Physical Education and Driver Education
High School 9 Chatham High School Marianne Gall mgall@chatham-nj.org Health and Physical Education
High School 10-12 Chatham High School Marybeth Gigiel mgigiel@chatham-nj.org Physical Education and Driver Education
High School 11-12 Chatham High School Samantha Kenny skenny@chatham-nj.org Health
High School 9-12 Chatham High School Daniel Montgomery dmontgomery@chatham-nj.org Health and Physical Education
High School 9-12 Chatham High School Jenna Sheppard / Kelly Abner jsheppard@chatham-nj.org kabner@chatham-nj.org Health and Physical Education

Essential Intent

The essential intent of the School District of the Chathams is to divine and develop the gifts within each child.

Quick Links

CLOSE